ADS

Contacts

Content Image

ADS CONTACTS

Get in touch with us

    Vicky Spadoni
    Executive Director
    vicky@autismdogservices.ca
    (519) 722-2685

    Allison Savard
    Director, Client Services
    allison@autismdogservices.ca
    (519) 722-7658

    Vanessa Janzen
    Fund Development Manager
    vanessa@autismdogservices.ca
    (519) 774-0267
    Julia Hartless
    Advanced Trainer
    julia@autismdogservices.ca

    Dianne Nyeboer
    Puppy Program Manager
    dianne@autismdogservices.ca
    (519) 721-3376

    Vicki Zettler
    Puppy Raiser Coordinator
    vicki.zettler@autismdogservices.ca
    (519) 774-1584