ADS

Contacts

Content Image

ADS CONTACTS

Get in touch with us

    Vicky Spadoni
    Executive Director
    vicky@autismdogservices.ca
    (519) 722-2685

    Allison Savard
    Director, Client Services
    allison@autismdogservices.ca
    (519) 504-7658

    Janine Brubacher
    Volunteer & Adoptions Manager
    janine@autismdogs.ca 
    (519) 722-6563

    Julia Hartless
    Advanced Trainer
    julia@autismdogservices.ca

    Dianne Nyeboer
    Puppy Program Manager
    dianne@autismdogservices.ca
    (519) 721-3376

    Vicki Zettler
    Puppy Raiser Coordinator
    vicki.zettler@autismdogservices.ca
    (519) 774-1584

    Adele Alfano
    Fund Development Manager
    adele@autismdogs.ca
    (519)-774-0267